Elise Broach 

Books in Chronological Order

Elise Broach Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Masterpiece Adventures Books

Masterpiece (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Miniature World of Marvin & James (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James to the Rescue (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble at School for Marvin & James (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marvin and James Save the Day andElaine Helps! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Trip to the Country for MarvinJames (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Missing on Superstition Mountain Books

Missing on Superstition Mountain (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure on Superstition Mountain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of Superstition Mountain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shakespeare’s Secret (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Crossing (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf Keepers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

Gumption! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Wet Dog! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the No-Good Baby is Good For (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding Hoover (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cousin John Is Coming! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Dinosaurs Came with Everything (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seashore Baby (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowflake Baby (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barnyard Baby (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Springtime Baby (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Pet Wants a Pet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedtime for Little Bulldozer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duet (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *