Elizabeth C. Bunce Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Myrtle Hardcastle Mysteries Books

Premeditated Myrtle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Get Away with Myrtle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold-Blooded Myrtle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Myrtle Peril (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of StarCrossed Books

StarCrossed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar’s Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Curse Dark as Gold (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *