Elizabeth Cadell 

Books in Chronological Order

Elizabeth Cadell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Waynes of Wood Mount Books

The Lark Shall Sing (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Sky of Spring (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Impossible Things (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Dear Aunt Flora (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Straw for Harriet/Fishy, Said the Admiral (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gay Pursuit (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River Lodge (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iris in Winter (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone in the garden (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enter Mrs. Belchamber / The Frenchman and the Lady (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greenwood Shady (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun In The Morning (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men And Angels (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey’s Eve / Crystal Clear (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Green (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cuckoo in Spring (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Gentlemen Go by aka Around the Rugged Rock / The Gentlemen Go By (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Money To Burn (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consider the Lilies (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridal Array (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love a Lass (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow On The Water (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Green Empress (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar Candy Cottage (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice, Where Art Thou? (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yellow Brick Road (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honey for Tea (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Toy Sword Language of the Heart (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letter to My Love (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mixed Marriage (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be My Guest (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Among Friends (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Canary Yellow (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fox from His Lair (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corner Shop (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stratton Story / Mrs. Westerby Changes Course (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Collar (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Friendly Air (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Past Tense of Love (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come be My Guest (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for the Wedding (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haymaker (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Summons (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deck with Flowers (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fledging (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return Match (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game In Diamonds (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parson’s House (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Round Dozen (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Gathering (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marrying Kind (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Two Can Play (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lion In The Way (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remains to Be Seen (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Waiting Game (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty Nest (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Rain (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *