Elizabeth Cole Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Brothers Salem Books

One Touch of Silver (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Me Close (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reach For Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Me Up (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Regency Rhapsody Books

A Winter’s Knight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secrets of the Zodiac Books

Lady in Pearls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heartless Design (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shameless Angel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady Dauntless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath Sleepless Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady in Sapphire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mad and Mindless Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Relentless Gentleman (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathless in the Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Swordcross Knights Books

Honor & Roses (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choose the Sky (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven’s Rise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peregrine’s Call (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wallflowers of Wildwood Books

Daisy and the Duke (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose and the Rogue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camellia and the Christmas Curse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heather and the Highlander (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poppy and the Pirate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love on the Run (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *