Elizabeth Haydon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Symphony of Ages Books

Rhapsody (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prophecy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for the Sun (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elegy for a Lost Star (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin King (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Merchant Emperor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollow Queen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weaver’s Lament (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Lost Journals of Ven Polypheme Books

The Floating Island (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thief Queen’s Daughter (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Lair (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tree of Water (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legends Books

Legends (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends II: Dragon, Sword, and King (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends 3 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Legends II: Dragon, Sword, and King (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *