Elizabeth Jennings 

Books in Chronological Order

Elizabeth Jennings Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bernadette’s Bluff (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart to Heart (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joy Forever (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Nick (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Specimen (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Port of Paradise (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woman On The Run (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Siena (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murphy’s Law (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows at Midnight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness at Dawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Think Twice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protector (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lisa Marie Rice Short Stories/Novellas

Fatal Heat (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Italian (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men of Midnight Books

Midnight Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Promises (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Quest (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Fever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Renegade (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Kiss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Her Billionaire Books

Charade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masquerade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escapade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Midnight Books

Midnight Man (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Run (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Angel (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dangerous Books

Dangerous Lover (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Secrets (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Passion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Secrets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Protectors Books

Into the Crossfire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotter Than Wildfire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ghost Ops Books

Heart of Danger (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Dream of Danger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Danger (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *