Elizabeth Johns Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brethren in Arms Books

On My Honour (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Forgotten (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Officer, Not a Gentleman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Descendants Books

Out of the Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Rain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ray of Light (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon and Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gentlemen of Knights Books

Duke of Knight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Knight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knight and Day (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark of Knight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shining Knight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Knight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Knight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ladies Of Miss Bell’s Finishing School Books

The Governess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiress (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beauty (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Headmistress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Loring-Abbott Books

Surrender the Past (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasons of Change (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking Redemption (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Doubt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loring-Abbott Series Box Set of Regency Romances (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Series of Elements Books

Through the Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melting the Ice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With the Wind (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Timeless Regency Collection Books

Autumn Masquerade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter Ball (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring in Hyde Park (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer House Party (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Country Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season in London (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holiday in Bath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for a Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road to Gretna Green (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night in Grosvenor Square (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Wagers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Evening at Almack’s (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in Brighton (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love a Governess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widows of Somerset (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seaside Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inns of Devonshire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kiss a Wallflower (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Timeless Victorian Collection Books

A Grand Tour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orient Express (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Holiday (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Ball (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Note of Change (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentlewoman Scholar (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Autumn Kiss (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Get Your Duke On (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midnight Requiem: The Ghostly Hour (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke in Winter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *