Elizabeth MacPherson 

Books in Chronological Order

Elizabeth MacPherson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elizabeth MacPherson Books

Sick of Shadows (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovely in Her Bones (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highland Laddie Gone (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paying the Piper (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Windsor Knot (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Susan (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacPherson’s Lament (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I’d Killed Him When I Met Him… (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The PMS Outlaws (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *