Elizabeth O’Roark Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Parallel Books

Parallel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intersect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across Eternity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Undertow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking Olivia (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drowning Erin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One But Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deal With The Devil (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Know (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *