Elizabeth White 

Books in Chronological Order

Elizabeth White Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Texas Gatekeepers Books

Under Cover of Darkness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sounds of Silence (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Wings Of Deliverance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fireworks (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fair Game (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Record (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Controlling Interest (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redeeming Gabriel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crescent City Courtship (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tour de Force (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *