Ellen Byron 

Books in Chronological Order

Ellen Byron Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cajun Country Mystery Books

Plantation Shudders (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cajun Christmas Killing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body on the Bayou (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mardi Gras Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Cajun Festival (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Bayou Boneyard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cajun Kiss of Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vintage Cookbook Mystery Books

Bayou Book Thief (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *