Elves On The Road 

Books in Chronological Order

Elves On The Road Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Diana Tregarde Books

Burning Water (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of the Night (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jinx High (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic 101 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bedlam’s Bard Books

Knight of Ghosts and Shadows (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedlam Boyz (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summoned to Tourney (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond World’s End (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits White as Lightning (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad Maudlin (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedlam’s Edge (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music to My Sorrow (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Host of Furious Fancies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SERRAted Edge Books

Born to Run (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheels of Fire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Bough Breaks (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chrome Circle (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elvendude (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiritride (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lazerwarz (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chrome Borne (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Waters and the Wild (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Doubled Edge Books

This Scepter’d Isle (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ill Met by Moonlight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Slanderous Tongues (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Less Than Kind (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *