Emily Arsenault 

Books in Chronological Order

Emily Arsenault Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Broken Teaglass (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Search of the Rose Notes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Me When I’m Gone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Strange Creatures (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evening Spider (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Leaf Reader (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Thing I Told You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Pretty Things (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When All the Girls Are Sleeping (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *