Emily Giffin 

Books in Chronological Order

Emily Giffin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Adventures of Darcy Books

Something Borrowed (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Blue (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Baby Proof (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love the One You’re With (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Matter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where We Belong (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One & Only (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Comes Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All We Ever Wanted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lies That Bind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meant to Be (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Girls’ Night Out (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *