Emily Kimelman 

Books in Chronological Order

Emily Kimelman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Sydney Rye Mysteries Books

Unleashed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Dark (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insatiable (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strings of Glass (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Breath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inviting Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Harvest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl With The Gun (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Sheep’s Clothing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flock of Wolves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betray The Lie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Grace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Vigilance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Breach (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undefeated (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Starstruck Thrillers Books

A Spy Is Born (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scorch Books

Scorch Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinder Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burnt Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flame Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smolder Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Kiss Chronicles Books

Lost Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *