Emily Lloyd-Jones 

Books in Chronological Order

Emily Lloyd-Jones Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Illusive Books

Illusive (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Disoriented Express (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceptive (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Hearts We Sold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Houses (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unseen Magic (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drowned Woods (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *