Emma Harte Saga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Emma Harte Books

A Woman of Substance (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold the Dream (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Be the Best (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma’s Secret (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Blessings (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Rewards (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking the Rules (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of Honor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of Honor is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *