Emma Lathen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Putnam Thatcher Books

Banking on Death (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place for Murder (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accounting for Murder (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Makes the Wheels Go ‘Round (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Shall Overcome (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Against the Grain (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stitch in Time (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come to Dust (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When in Greece (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder To Go (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pick Up Sticks (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Longer the Thread (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Without Icing (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet and Low (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Hook or by Crook (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double, Double, Oil and Trouble (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going for the Gold (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Grow the Dollars (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something in the Air (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
East Is East (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Right on the Money (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brewing Up a Storm (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shark Out of Water (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ben Safford Books

Murder Sunny Side Up (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in High Place (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Is No Justice (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epitaph for a Lobbyist (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Out of Commission (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Attending Physician (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Developments (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Elizabeth Thatcher Books

Political Murder (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dot Com Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Whatever Happened to Emma Lathen? (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Agatha Christie (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *