Emma Newman 

Books in Chronological Order

Emma Newman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Split Worlds Books

Between Two Thorns (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Other Name (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Is Fair (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Knowledge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Good Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Planetfall Books

Planetfall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Atlas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before Mars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlas Alone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Industrial Magic Books

Brother’s Ruin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weaver’s Lament (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

20 Years Later (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wild Cards Books

Wild Cards (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aces High (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jokers Wild (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aces Abroad (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down and Dirty (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ace in the Hole (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One-Eyed Jacks (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jokertown Shuffle (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Solitaire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dealer’s Choice (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn of the Cards (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deuces Down (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Draws Five (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Busted Flush (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside Straight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide Kings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fort Freak (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elephant in the Room (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lowball (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prompt. Professional. Pop! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thing about Growing Up in Jokertown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of Morpho Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long is the Way (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked, Stoned, and Stabbed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Hero (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Kings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joker Moon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts of Stone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full House (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *