Emperor’s Edge 

Books in Chronological Order

Emperor’s Edge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Emperor’s Edge Books

The Emperor’s Edge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cracker II (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Currents (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Games (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin’s Curse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Betrayal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Over Innocence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Surface (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Blood I (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Blood II (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solstice Day Gifts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Republic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diplomats and Fugitives (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *