Empire of Bones Saga 

Books in Chronological Order

Empire of Bones Saga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Empire of Bones Saga Books

Empire of Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veil of Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Command Decisions (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of Empire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paying the Price (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recon in Force (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Enemy Lines (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terra Gambit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Enemies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race to Terra (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruined Terra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory on Terra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Luck Runs Out (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *