Enzo Files 

Books in Chronological Order

Enzo Files Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Enzo Files Books

Extraordinary People / Dry Bones (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Critic / A Vintage Corpse (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blacklight Blue (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freeze Frame (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blowback (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast Iron (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Gate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *