Eric Walters 

Books in Chronological Order

Eric Walters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of War Of The Eagles Books

War of the Eagles (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caged Eagles (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eric Walters’ Basketball Books

Three on Three (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Court Press (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hoop Crazy! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Shot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Trip (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off Season (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underdog (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Threat (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boot Camp (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Team (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tiger Books

Tiger by the Tail (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger Town (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger in Trouble (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger Trap (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Camp X Books

Shell Shocked (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp X (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp 30 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Gold (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of We All Fall Down Books

We All Fall Down (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
United We Stand (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alexandria of Africa Books

Alexandria of Africa (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beverly Hills Maasai (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Catboy Books

Catboy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of End Of Days Books

End of Days (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regenesis (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Rule of Three Books

The Rule of Three (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight for Power (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Will to Survive (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fourth Dimension (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secrets Books

The Unquiet Past (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stones on a Grave (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Life Before Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Glass (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Big Dose of Lucky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seven Books

Last Message (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Pass (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Heaven and Earth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Teen Astronauts Books

Houston, Is There A Problem? (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stand Your Ground (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped in Ice (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamonds in the Rough (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranded (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Money Pit Mystery (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hydrofoil Mystery (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebound (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bully Boys (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northern Exposures (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ricky (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Ransom (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overdrive (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Got an Idea (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Exposure (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Juice (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The True Story of Santa Claus (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laggan Lard Butts (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stuffed (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House Party (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe as Houses (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bifocal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splat! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pole (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Falls (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyageur (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Flash (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Edward (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black and White (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wounded (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wave (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fly Boy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Deserts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shaken (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taming (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tagged (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say You Will (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Picking Up Girls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
90 Days of Different (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elephant Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Jam Sandwiches (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Line (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Nothing to Fear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Stand So Close to Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Legend of Lingess Cod (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Matatu (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Name Is Blessing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Springs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Today Is the Day (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An African Alphabet (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedtime 123 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surfer Dog (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always With You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High and Dry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bath Time! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hockey Night in Kenya (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Moved Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Night, Noah (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

The Wild Beast (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Strings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Rocks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Run (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elixir (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Elephants Fight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell Me Why (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Heart of Africa (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orca Echoes Books

Kelly’s Cabin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theodora Bear (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince for a Princess (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Sammy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skye Above (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batcat and the Seven Squirrels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lark Holds the Key (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lark and the Diamond Caper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lark Takes a Bow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lark and the Dessert Disaster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lark Has the Shivers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush, Puppy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *