Erica Ferencik 

Books in Chronological Order

Erica Ferencik Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Repeaters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River at Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Jungle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl in Ice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Cracks in the Foundation (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot, Naked and Awake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *