Erica Wright 

Books in Chronological Order

Erica Wright Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kat Stone Books

The Red Chameleon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Granite Moth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Kingfisher (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Famous in Cedarville (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Instructions for Killing the Jackal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Bayou Stories End with Drowned (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *