Erin Entrada Kelly 

Books in Chronological Order

Erin Entrada Kelly Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maybe Marisol Books

Maybe Maybe Marisol Rainey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surely Surely Marisol Rainey (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blackbird Fly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Land of Forgotten Girls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello, Universe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Go First (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lalani of the Distant Sea (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Dream of Space (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those Kids from Fawn Creek (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Her Name was Fidela (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *