Erin Lange Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Butter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ends (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Bully Geek Pariah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chaos of Now (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *