Eskkar Saga 

Books in Chronological Order

Eskkar Saga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eskkar Saga Books

Dawn of Empire (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire Rising (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest for Honour / Conflict of Empires (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eskkar & Trella – The Beginning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle for Empire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clash of Empires (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eskkar & Bracca Books

Rogue Warriors 1 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Warriors 2 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *