Books in Chronological Order

Essalieyan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sacred Hunt Books

Hunter’s Oath (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Death (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The authors recommend that readers make sure to read The Sun Sword series before the fourth novel of The House War series.

Publication Order of Sun Sword Books

The Broken Crown (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Uncrowned King (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shining Court (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea of Sorrows (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riven Shield (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sun Sword (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of House War Books

The Hidden City (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Night (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House Name (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skirmish (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oracle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firstborn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Essalieyan Chronicles Books

Echoes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Huntbrother (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Ospreys (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weapon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warlord (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory of Stone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

he “Essalieyan” series written by author Michelle West is made up of “The House War” series, “The Sacred Hunt” pair of novels, and “The Sun Sword” series (which ended after six books). “The Sacred Hunt” series happens both concurrently and before “The House War” series while “The Sun Sword” series happens between the two series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *