Esther Averill 

Books in Chronological Order

Esther Averill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Cat Club Books

The Cat Club (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The School for Cats (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jenny’s Moonlight Adventure (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jenny’s Adopted Brothers (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jenny’s Birthday Book (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jenny Goes to Sea (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Brothers Joined the Cat Club (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jenny’s Bedside Book (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire Cat (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hotel Cat (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captains of the City Streets (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Cartier Sails the St. Lawrence (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *