Ethan Jones 

Books in Chronological Order

Ethan Jones Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carrie Chronicles Books

Priority Target (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Codename (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entry Point (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vatican Conspiracy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack Storm Books

The Extractor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mossad Extraction (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extracted Asset (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unextracted (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Extraction (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Javin Pierce Books

The Corrector (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closure (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retrieval (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interception (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counterblow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jennifer Morgan Books

The Secret Affair (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Blush (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Cause (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Justin Hall Books

Arctic Wargame / Canadian Assassin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tripoli’s Target (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fog of War / Iranian Protocol (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Interrogation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Agents (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Agents (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Agents (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homeland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saudi Strategy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Central Connection / CIA Connection (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Austrian Asset (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Belgian Bagman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cyprus Coverup (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Assassin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target Acquired (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Russian Defector (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resident Spy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Max Thorne Books

Agent Rising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
18 Minutes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Recruit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Assassin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *