Eve Babitz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Eve’s Hollywood (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex & Rage (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L.A. Woman (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Slow Days, Fast Company (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Swans (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fiorucci, The Book (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two By Two (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Used to Be Charming (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *