Event Group Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Event Group Thriller Books

Event (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legend (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancients (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leviathan (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primeval (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carpathian (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overlord (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mountain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traveler (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Sea (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of the Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of the Witch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *