Experiment In Terror Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Experiment In Terror Books

Darkhouse (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Fox (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Sky Morning (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Season (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Benson (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Demon Wings (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dex-Files (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Hollow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And with Madness Comes the Light (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Alive (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perception (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust to Dust (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosted (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Came Back Haunted (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Fade (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *