F. Van Wyck Mason 

Books in Chronological Order

F. Van Wyck Mason Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captain North Adventure Books

Seeds of Murder (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fort Terror Murders (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vesper Service Murders (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Branded Spy Murders (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yellow Arrow Murders (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shanghai Bund Murders / The China Sea Murders (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sulu Sea Murders (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Budapest Parade Murders (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washington Legation Murders (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Seas Murders (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hongkong Airbase Murders (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Singapore Exile Murders (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bucharest Ballerina Murders (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rio Casino Intrigue (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saigon Singer (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dardanelles Derelict (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Himalayan Assignment (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Tickets for Tangier (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gracious Lily Affair (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Multimillion-Dollar Murders (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Mission to Bangkok (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Burma (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maracaibo mission (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadly Orbit Mission (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Revolution Books

Three Harbours (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars on the Sea (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rivers of Glory (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagle in the Sky (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley Forge (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Horizon (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Civil War Books

Proud New Flags (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Hurricane (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Valiant Few (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trumpets Sound No More (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armored Giants (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Captain Nemesis (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oriental Division G-2 (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Senate (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Fleet Mystery (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hang My Wreath (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Q Boat (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of Track (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight into Danger (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutlass Empire (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Admiral (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Drums Beat (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The barbarians (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Judas (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Leopard (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lysander (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To whom be glory (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the eagles (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Young Titan (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of Lake Erie (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea ‘Venture (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rascals Heaven (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roads to Liberty (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harpoon in Eden (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maryland Colony (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone Club (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Log Cabin Noble (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns for Rebellion (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *