F.X. Holden Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Coruscant Books

Deep Core (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Core Drift (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Core Melt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Future War Books

Bering Strait (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Okinawa (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orbital (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kobani (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golan (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pagasa (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
DMZ (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *