Books in Chronological Order

Fablehaven Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fablehaven Books

Fablehaven (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Evening Star (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grip of the Shadow Plague (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keys to the Demon Prison (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *