Faces of Evil Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Faces Of Evil Books

Obsession (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impulse (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vile (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heinous (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depraved (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dying Room (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Faces Of Evil: Private Eyes Books

Envy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Whispers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Waters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *