Fairy Tales of a Trailer Park Queen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fairy Tales of a Trailer Park Queen Books

Bless Your Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tinsel in a Tangle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake in the Grass (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comin’ Up a Cloud (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gully Washer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonshine in a Mason Jar (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotter Than Blue Blazes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sight for Sore Eyes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haint Blue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fuller than a Tick (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright-Eyed and Bushy-Tailed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suck It Up, Buttercup! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fit to Be Tied (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pitchin’ a Hissy Fit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amazing Grace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *