Faith Blum Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hymns of the West Books

A Mighty Fortress (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Thou My Vision (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amazing Grace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily of the Valley (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Solid Rock (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hymns of the West Novellas Books

I Love Thee (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pass Me Not (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redeemed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life and Salvation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just a Closer Walk (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just As I Am (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessed Assurance (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orphans of the West Books

Savior, Like a Shepherd (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Way My Savior Leads (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Hideth My Soul (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Leadeth Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orphans of the West Novellas Books

‘Tis So Sweet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sing the Wondrous Story (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales of the East Books

Trust and Obey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lo, How a Rose (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock of Ages (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haven of Rest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Lifted Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Faith is the Victory (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christ Arose: A Tomb’s Tale (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Heaven’s Jubilee (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O Come All Ye Faithful (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Librarians of Willow Hollow Books

A Strand of Hope (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love to Tell the Story (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts on Lonely Mountain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Place of Thunder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Matchmaker’s Mix-Up Books

Conner’s Contrary Bride: (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carter’s Klutzy Bride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brenden’s Bookish Bride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harvey’s Bashful Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matthew’s Wild Mountain Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dalton’s Dual Brides (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ezra’s Forgetful Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ryan’s Reckless Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
William’s Wistful Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christopher’s Quiet Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beau’s Elegant Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seth’s Secretive Bride: (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ace’s Tenacious Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skip’s Stubborn Bride: (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paul’s Skeptical Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percy’s Particular Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Audie’s Audacious Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ransom’s Rowdy Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *