Faithful and the Fallen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Faithful and the Fallen Books

Malice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *