Fallen Angels Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fallen Angels Books

Covet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Envy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rapture (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possession (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *