Farmers Market Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Farmers’ Market Mysteries Books

Farm Fresh Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fruit of All Evil (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crops and Robbers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Maize (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Hot Deadly Peppers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merry Market Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bushel Full of Murder / Wound Up in Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *