Father Dowling 

Books in Chronological Order

Father Dowling Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Father Dowling Books

Her Death of Cold (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop as Pawn (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Station (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Three (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Vespers (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker Than Water (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Loss of Patients (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grass Widow (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting a Way with Murder (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest in Pieces (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Basket Case (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abracadaver / Slight of Body (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four on the Floor (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judas Priest (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Sinner (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seed of Doubt (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cardinal Offense (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tears of Things (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Undertakings (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Pursuit (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prodigal Father (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Things (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for a Realtor (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prudence of the Flesh (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow’s Mate (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ash Wednesday (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wisdom of Father Dowling (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stained Glass (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Compassion of Father Dowling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Father Dowling Young Adult Mystery Books

The Case of the Dead Winner (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Constant Caller (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *