Fay Weldon 

Books in Chronological Order

Fay Weldon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of She Devil Books

The Life and Loves of a She Devil (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a She Devil (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love & Inheritance Trilogy Books

Habits of the House (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Live the King (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Countess (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spoils of War Books

Before the War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Peace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Fat Woman’s Joke (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Among Women (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Female Friends (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Me (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Sisters / Words of Advice (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Praxis (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puffball (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The President’s Child (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart Of The Country (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shrapnel Academy (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hearts and Lives of Men (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leader of the Band (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cloning of Joanna May (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darcy’s Utopia (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Growing Rich (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Force (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Timing (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Affliction (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splitting (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worst Fears (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Women (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhode Island Blues (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bulgari Connection (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mantrapped (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She May Not Leave (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spa (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stepmother’s Diary (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chalcot Crescent (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kehua! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Ted Dreams (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Watching Me, Watching You (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polaris and Other Stories (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon over Minneapolis (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel, All Innocence, And Other Stories (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Women (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard Time To Be A Father (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing to Wear and Nowhere to Hide (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapbooks

The Rules of Life (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf the Mechanical Dog (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Party Puddle (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

Action Replay : A Play (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love My Love (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reading Group (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flood Warning – A Play (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Letters to Alice (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebecca West (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Cows (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Godless in Eden (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Auto da Fay (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Makes Women Happy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Will No-One Publish My Novel? (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Penguin Book of Modern Fantasy by Women (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *