Felix Castor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Felix Castor Books

The Devil You Know (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious Circle (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Men’s Boots (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker Than Water (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naming of the Beasts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *