Felix Gomez 

Books in Chronological Order

Felix Gomez Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Felix Gomez Books

The Nymphos of Rocky Flats (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Rated Bloodsuckers (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undead Kama Sutra (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jailbait Zombie (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Werewolf Smackdown (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue from Planet Pleasure (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steampunk Banditos (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *