Fern Britton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hidden Treasures Books

Hidden Treasures (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seaside Affair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

New Beginnings (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Holiday Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Catch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Postcard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Newcomer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughters of Cornwall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Servant (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Stolen Weekend (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cornish Carol (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beach Cabin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Cornish Getaway (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fern’s Family Favourites (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter TreatsSummer Delights (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fern: The Autobiography (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

A Cornish Gift (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *