Fethafoot Chronicles 

Books in Chronological Order

Fethafoot Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Fethafoot Chronicles Books

Nyarla and the Circle of Stones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guluya and the Lake Mungo Mystery (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Contest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Omen: The Arrival (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing: The Rainbow Serpent’s Dance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bunya-nut Games: Booburrgan Ngmmunge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Save a King (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galku’s Revenge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale n Hora Nigrum: Pale Death at the Black Line (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Veil (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Sky (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *