Fifty Shades Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fifty Shades Books

Fifty Shades of Grey (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifty Shades Darker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifty Shades Freed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fifty Shades (As Told By Christian) Books

Grey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *